Christopher G

location_on San Pablo City, Laguna, Philippines

About Me

I am 37 years old. Philippine born ethnic chinese. I have a Bachelor's degree in computer science. Worked as a retail hardware store manager for 10 years. Currently have shifted field and is into government securities trading. I am always on the lookout for investment opportunities with the goal of getting an excellent return on my capital and at the same time facilitating startup business to become profitable.

My Areas of Expertise

My current area of expertise is in fixed income securities, money management, retail business.

Criteria

Investment Range
NZ$10,000 To NZ$100,000

Stages
Pre-Startup/R&D, MVP/Finished Product, Achieving Sales, Breaking Even, Profitable, Other

Industries
Education & Training, Medical & Sciences, Transportation, Agriculture, Software, Media, Business Services, Finance, Manufacturing & Engineering, Energy & Natural Resources, Property , Hospitality, Restaurants & Bars, Products & Inventions, Retail, Sales & Marketing, Fashion & Beauty, Technology, Food & Beverage, Entertainment & Leisure, Personal Services

Locations
Auckland, Bay of Plenty , Canterbury , East Cape, Manawatu-Wanganui , Marlborough , Hawke's Bay, Northland , Otago , Southland , Taranaki , Tasman , Waikato , Wellington , West Coast , Nelson

Countries

New Zealand

Become a member on Angel Investment Network

Start your own profile and join the world’s largest angel investment community. It’s free to join and connect with exciting investment opportunities across a broad range of sectors.

Create New Account
Already have an account?

Similar Investors